

## **TWGHs Wong Fut Nam College Alumni Association**

(the "Association")

#### Minutes of Annual General Meeting (AGM) AGM2017-28-05-2017

Date	28 <sup>th</sup> May, 2017
Time	3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Venue	Room 515, TWGHs Wong Fut Nam College, 1C Oxford Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon.

#### **Attendance List**

Refer to 2017 AGM attendance record. Total 21 alumni attended.

(Refer to appendix 1)

		Follow up action
1.	Meeting call to order	
	President took the chair to conduct the meeting. Kwok Tsz Kin further declared the	
	necessary quorum was present and the meeting would proceed with the stipulated	
	business.	
2.	Adoption of agenda	
	Chairman Kwok Tsz Kin listed out the agenda. It was unanimously agreed and	
	adopted.	
3.	Approval of the meeting minutes of last AGM.	
	The minutes of last meeting was adopted by all attended alumni.	
4.	Report from honorary treasurer	
	The financial report was presented by the Chairman. The current financial condition	
	of the association was healthy. There was no significant outstanding balance and	
	there was no suspicious in the account balance. The report was unanimously	
	accepted by all the attended alumni. The chairman raised the motion to thank the	
	Honorary Treasurer Mr Lee Wai See for his dedication. The motion was	
	unanimously agree by the attended alumni.	
5.	Report from president	
	The president of WFNaa presented the activities of WFNaa in the last one year and	
	summarized the results of various activities. All attended alumni agree & accepted	
	the report.	
6.	Report from school alumni manager (WFNaa representative)	
	(https://1drv.ms/b/s!AkD7DTJGVOS3gQKw73OHzikMkVD7)	
	School Alumni Manager Mr Lee Chi Wing, Philip was absent with apology. The	
	report was read by the chairman. The report was unanimously accepted by all the	
	attended alumni.	
7.	Report from principal	
	Principal Mr Leung Chi Kin reported the latest development of the school and	
	showed the new school video. All attended alumni welcomed the report.	



## **TWGHs Wong Fut Nam College Alumni Association**

(the "Association")

#### Minutes of Annual General Meeting (AGM) AGM2017-28-05-2017

8.	Dismiss the current WFNaa committee	
	The WFNaa committee was dismissed according to the order from the president Mr	
	Kwok Tsz Kin. Chairman raised the motion to thank all the committee members'	
	hard work in the past 2 years. The motion was unanimously accepted and all	
	attended alumni agreed.	
9.	Election of new WFNaa committee	
	Immediate past president Mr Kwok Tsz Kin chaired the election. Totally 16	
	candidates were nominated for the election. Except Ms Chan Lai Sha & Mr Lee Chi	
	Wing absent with apology, all candidates had eligible seconder and qualified for the	
	election.	
	All registered candidates were successfully elected according to the regulations	
	setup by the last committee (refer to pre-AGM meeting minutes on 23 <sup>rd</sup> April 2017).	
	The committee members elected were:	
	Kwok Tsz Kin (1990)	
	Lai Chun Man (1989)	
	Li Wai See (1978)	
	Lee Chi Wing, Philip (1984)	
	Lee Ka Po (2007)	
	Chan Lai Sha (1991)	
	Chan Tin Lin, Tina (1978)	
	Lam Ka Hang (1978)	
	Lee Hung Kin (1981)	
	Yim Hoi Yin, Vera (1984)	
	Yip Man Keung (1986)	
	Yung Ming Chau, Michael (1993)	
	Chan Wai Ming, Jennifer (1992) (newly appointed)	
	Chiu Shing Fung (2009) (newly appointed)	
	Cheung Ho Ming, Herman (2009) (newly appointed)	
	Ko Chun Yin (2011) (newly appointed)	
10.	The meeting was closed at 4:45pm	

Prepared by and adopted by:

Kwok Tsz Kin

Past President of WFNaa (2015-2017)

Appendix 1

Kwok Tsz Kin 1990 Lai Chun Man 1989
-------------------------------------



# **TWGHs Wong Fut Nam College Alumni Association**

(the "Association")

## Minutes of Annual General Meeting (AGM) AGM2017-28-05-2017

Li Wai See	1978	Lee Ka Po	2007
Chan Tin Lin, Tina	1978	Lam Ka Hang	1978
Lee Hung Kin	1981	Yip Man Keung	1986
Yung Ming Chau, Michael	1993	Chan Wai Ming, Jennifer	1992
Cheung Ho Ming ,Herman	2009	Chiu Shing Fung	2009
Ko Chun Yin	2011	Man Ho Fai	2007
Ching Shuk Hing	1980	Chong Kin Chun	1965
Yuen Kai Tak	1980	Ng Man Fai	1967
To Wing Hang	1978	Chung Wai Yee	1978
Chan Kwok Hung	1976		